Reviews

We really value our customers and so it's extra special when they tell us how much they value us!!  Our rating is consistently 5 out of 5 stars!!  Here are a few of the reviews we have received.  

 

wwiegmann on Aug 5, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wow!!!! What a most lovely 5 year anniversary plate. It is absolutely precious and packed so very well and is in mint condition and very affordable price. We are so blessed by such incredible, kind customer service & look forward to more shopping with you. Thank you so much for your beyond pleasant customer service. May God bless you and your family daily!!! Thankyou for making our 5 year anniversary so very special with this beautiful Anniversary plate : ) Barbara & Wayne Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer. Romans 12:12

     

    Addison Shand on Jul 14, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars

      Pan is in great shape, shipped quickly!

       

      Caitlin Riggenbach on Dec 21, 2016

        This item is GORGEOUS. Packed very well and came extremely quickly. I love it and will definitely be shopping from this store again.

         

        Lizzy and Boo on Nov 30, 2016

          5 out of 5 stars

          Wonderful Lithographs, in excellent condition. Great shopping experience, very friendly and helpful Shop Owner - definitely recommend!

           

          Renae Saul on Jul 13, 2016

            5 out of 5 stars

            So stinking cute! So well made... Turbo delivery!!! These are a Christmas present for my favorite strawberry fanatic... Well done and thank you :)

             

            Martha Meadows on Apr 23, 2016

            5 out of 5 stars

            Great seller to work with. Fast to communicate and fix issue. Honest to a tea!

             

            rcroymans on April 9, 2016

            5 out of 5 stars

            Purchased this beautiful Strawberry basket for my wife and she loved it. I was going to save it for mother day but I couldn't wait. Going back to TwoArtisans [now 2aEmporium] to find something else for that special day. Very fast shipping and well packaged also.

             

            Maggie Shanklin on Feb 24, 2016

            5 out of 5 stars

            This is a gorgeous pillow cover, goes so well with my rocking chair. Well made, fast shipping. I do hope to order from you again soon. Thank You.

             

            Lori Martinez on Feb 24, 2016

            5 out of 5 stars

            Got my lil sugar bowl !! So excited to finally find this that matches all my strawberry dishes! Came in speedy time and great shape!!!!! Thank you very much for handling my order in such a speedy time!